Does unlocking the care management percentage change it for other clients?
Does unlocking the care management percentage change it for other clients?
No. Unlocking applies across the board but does not change any existing values or quotes. It only means the field can be edited while it is unlocked, so lock it again as soon as you have made the change.
Related articles
Setting care management to 0% for a client with no care management allocation