CareVision Plus, a mobile application available on App Store and Google Play Store made by CareVision, allows staff to manage their assigned bookings. Managing assigned bookings is made easy by CareVision Plus. A staff can accept or reject the scheduled booking, get directions on the location of the client, and see important notes, instructions and details of the booking.
Lightly tap on the booking on your mobile phone to be able to see the full details. You can see the sections for Details, Clients, Forms and Others.
If you click on View Client Detail Profile, you can see the client’s whole profile which includes their medical information and everything that is available on CareVision and that you have permission to view. This ensures your care delivery teams are informed about the latest important information about the client. Note that your field staff have limited permissions in terms of what they can / cannot view about the client so they cannot see personal details like medicare details.
For the Others tab, it will show you all the related items, if there are any. This is most commonly used to add related policy and procedure guides and videos to the services to ensure your teams are well informed about the most up to date practices for delivering this type of service. Search the knowledgebase for articles relating to assigning content or articles to services.
If your organisation has turned on the setting 'Require Staff to Accept Bookings' then the bookings will be published to staff as 'Published - Awaiting Acceptance' and the display of the booking will include the option to accept or reject the booking.
Canceled Booking
If the client had decided to cancel the booking and the coordinator or scheduler has cancelled this on the mobile application or from the web portal, they will need to confirm their cancellation reason.
For rejected bookings initiated by the staff, the bookings and all information will not appear on the Calendar any longer.